Black Friday Offer

Book an Ocean View or above on a 7-night cruise or more and receive a FREE John Lewis Gift worth up to £250! Please quote ROL87784 at time of booking. Available on select sailings only. View terms and conditions here.

Sign up for offers...

View our Privacy Policy

ROL Cruise customer experience rating 4.7/5 


Based on 4606 reviews powered by
feefo logo

GREAT

26 Nov 2020

WE HAVE ALWAYS HAD GOOD SERVICE FROM ROL AND FOUND THE STAFF ALWAYS HELPFUL WHEN WE HAVE ANY QUESTIONS

Uncaring ROL

26 Nov 2020

ROL took my money then ignored me for over a year.When I contacted them they did appologise and sorted my cruise but they should have contacted me when the first cruise was cancelled.If you try to telephone you only get an answerphone saying they are busy

25 Nov 2020

Polite, knowledgable

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so pleased to hear the service you provided was polite and knowledgeable. Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so pleased to hear the service you provided was polite and knowledgeable. Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

25 Nov 2020

I always use them. Efficient and helpful

Thank you for your review - we're delighted to hear the service you received was efficient and helpful! Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

Managed to rebook a cruise cancelled by the cruise company in September

25 Nov 2020

Quite good, looked for what I wanted and transferred a booking cancelled by the cruise company to another starting on the same date but for a longer period, and credited the deposit paid on the cancelled booking to my new one. Agreed to send me confirmation in hard copy by post, as I do not like to get this only by email. (Confirmation not yet arrived). What might have been better was an immediate email confirming the ports to be visited on the new booking, as all Iknow is that I am going from the UK port (Southampton) and returning there, on a no fly cruise up to the Arctic Circle; having been told the price, and that it does not include anything but the fare, no gratuities, drinks or excursions. Unfortunately owing to the delay (since 11 September) in addressing this cancellation the cost is much more expensive, not only because the cruise is longer but the previously free balcony upgrades were no longer available, so I have been rebooked onto a cabin grade twice as expensive as would have been available had ROL got back to me to rebook a little quicker! - it having been quite impossible to get through when ringing them: I have spent several half hours or more until I gave up last month and asked for a callback.

Great start😍

25 Nov 2020

First class service, no issues and, up to now, everything going swell......long time for things to go wrong though!!!!!!!!!

Thank you very much for your review - we're so pleased to hear the service you received was first-class. Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

25 Nov 2020

Good to speak to someone I could understand who spoke clearly and was very helpful in rebooking our cruise

Thank you for your feedback. We're so pleased to see the service you received was the 5-stars we aspire to. Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

25 Nov 2020

Courteous informative friendly have used them before and will use them again. Would recommend them.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to helping you again in future! Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

Helpful and supportive for the one cruise but not for the other

25 Nov 2020

When I phoned up I was intending to book two cruises but the first cruise started in London with a flight. There was an option to fly from our region but this turned out to be more expensive and there was no help so we just went for the one cruise

25 Nov 2020

Very good.

Thank you for your feedback! Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

Reliable and friendly

25 Nov 2020

Very reliable and friendly. Made booking our future holiday easy and I know from experience that I will be looked after right up to the end of my holiday.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so pleased to see you received the 5-star service we aspire to. Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

Hopefully next cruise arranged at a good price with no aggravation - Thanks

25 Nov 2020

Call and subsequent booking excellently dealt with by Olivia

Thank you for your review - Olivia will be delighted to hear your feedback! Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

Very friendly and helpful

25 Nov 2020

Yes you have been doing the best and helpful for the passenger

Thank you for your feedback - we're so pleased to hear the service you received was friendly and helpful. Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

First class for customer service. Just brilliant!

25 Nov 2020

The service from ROL has been excellent throughout. During the COVID pandemic they’ve had to reorganise our holiday twice: first to 2021 and now to 2022. Communication has been first clas throughout and the process seamless. Customer care is first class: thank you ROL

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear two of your cruises were cancelled but delighted we were able to assist you in transferring them with ease. Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

Easy Booking!

24 Nov 2020

Polite, knowledgeable cruise consultant, who dealt with my enquiry in exemplary fashion. Did not keep me on hold but rang back within the hour to advise the final details. It was a pleasant experience, booking an Emerald River Cruise. We also had general few words about the current situation.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We really hope you enjoy your river cruise! Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

Excellent

24 Nov 2020

Excellent service, agent was very knowledge, would recommend

Thank you for your feedback - we're so pleased to hear the service you received was excellent. Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

24 Nov 2020

Would recommend them, they are still rectifying two little issues, will see how it goes, very understanding about my concerns staff wonderful hope they do not give up on me?

24 Nov 2020

Making a booking with ROL is like dealing with a friend.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so pleased to hear you received the 5-star service we aspire to. Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

24 Nov 2020

Katy took me through the options and was very helpful.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review - Katy will be delighted to hear your feedback. Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

Knowledgeable agents and easy booking process

23 Nov 2020

Good response from the telephone agent (Danielle) who was able to answer all my questions and took me faultlessly through the selection of cabin, dining options and booking process.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review - Danielle will be delighted to hear your feedback! Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

Showing Page 1 of 231

Next Page