Free Christmas Gift

Book a 7 night cruise or more in an Ocean View cabin or above by 8.30pm Monday 18th November 2019 and receive a FREE Hotel Chocolat Wreath Box in time for Christmas. Please quote 'ROL73777' at time of booking. Terms & conditions apply 

ROL Cruise customer experience rating 4.8/5 


Based on 5088 reviews powered by
feefo logo

Good service

14 Nov 2019

The process was easy and pleasant

14 Nov 2019

Yes we were very happy with the service given by our telesales girl Stacey

Can't wait for next march and the northern lights!

14 Nov 2019

Dealt with my enquiry and booked my chosen cruise, quickly and efficiently

14 Nov 2019

Efficient friendly staff so booking was what we wanted and speedy

14 Nov 2019

Quick and efficient

Friendly staff

14 Nov 2019

Friendly staff help with your booking to ensure you get the best deal, paper work is swiftly despatched.

14 Nov 2019

Prompt.polite & efficient

14 Nov 2019

As always a friendly professional service. My only complaint was that a phone call was promised for 9 am, I had explained we would be on our way to an hospital appointment any earlier. But the call came at 8.50, a bit inconvenient whilst negotiating heavy traffic. But everything worked out fine, with me finalizing the booking in the hospital car park.

14 Nov 2019

A quick and knowledgeable discussion with Gemma confirmed that this was the cruise I wished to book.

14 Nov 2019

They understood exactly what we wanted from my telephone enquiry (as they have always done in the past) and found the cabin on the cruise, to the destination on the date and from the port that we wanted.

14 Nov 2019

Very knowledgeable member of staff, genuinely interested and engaging. Experienced and caring. Thank you Caroline

Great service

14 Nov 2019

The booking experience was quick and excellent. I rang to book a cruise which was on sale at over 60% less than the original brochure price. My details were found without delay, the options explained and cruise booked within minutes. Almost immediately I had confirmation by email. I would recommend them to anyone.

Happy and looking forward to the trip to see the North Hearn Lights.

14 Nov 2019

Having had a major change (ship) and an advert that was cheaper than the original "no car ship" I was eventually allowed to change to another cruise but when this decision was made Sophie dealt with the arrangements efficiently albeit I am awaiting confirmation in the post which is expected.

Professional.

14 Nov 2019

Always professional and easy to deal with a friendly and caring attitude.

Helpful informative consultant

14 Nov 2019

Good telephone response and helpful giving us all the information requested

What more is there to say

14 Nov 2019

ROL always handle booking requests with excellence without being pushy. They listen to what you want and do not try and sell you a higher grade cabin, in fact they are always willing to look at a lower price cabin if required before going ahead with any booking.

14 Nov 2019

so far so good

14 Nov 2019

Very knowledgeable, great service

14 Nov 2019

Always professional and helpful

Easy to book - good adviser

14 Nov 2019

Good see below

Showing Page 1 of 255

Next Page