Sign up for offers...

View our Privacy Policy

ROL Cruise customer experience rating 4.8/5 


Based on 4486 reviews powered by
feefo logo

08 Apr 2020

Although it took some time to get through, Aidan was very knowledgeable and helpful.

08 Apr 2020

I found the service very good the only reason l haven't given a 5star rating is because of the FCO's ruling about no holidays for the foreseeable futurre. I was unhappy when customer service dept. wouldn't guarantee refunding my deposit would be returned in the event the cruise did not go ahead. I feel that money was taken under false pretences

Good experience

08 Apr 2020

Stacey returned my call very promtly and was so helpful throughout.

08 Apr 2020

Slight mistake re airports. Otherwise very helpful

08 Apr 2020

very good knowledge excellent service would recommend to friends

08 Apr 2020

Dealt with Olivia who was very helpful and called back as she said she would.

Excellet customer service.

08 Apr 2020

I was very pleased with the customer service your representative provided (Jasmine). She was very polite, efficient, swift and answered all my questions. My only criticism is that she assured me should would e-mail me the details of my booking immediately and as of yet, I have not received this. However, I also tried to call your company yesterday as I was having second thoughts about my booking, i.e. was it too late to cancel and have my deposited refunded but I was unable to get through to any of your operatives? I read the terms and conditions and I believe it said that I could do this as long as I made the request before I received my booking confirmation. I would be grateful for any advice you can give me at this point in this regard. I still want to take a cruise, but I think I picked the wrong one. My fault entirely.

08 Apr 2020

Very friendly helpful person on the otherend of the telephone . Stacey? But please can we have an e mail or paper post co fur I g our booking, we have received nothing to date.

08 Apr 2020

I received the Blue Horizons Special 25th Anniversary Edition on Monday 6th March 2020, I looked through it and phoned 0800 251 1927 at 11:13 hours. I spoke to Jo (female), I asked about the Cunard's brand new no-fly Christmas & New Year in the Caribbean cruise. Jo was very helpful and found a Balcony Stateroom on deck 11, Port side, midships BB 11062 that should be £5,199.00 pp but would sell it at £4,999.00 pp and if I paid in full then an extra £100.00 pp would be deducted, making a total to pay of £9,789 for my wife and I. I requested the free car parking at Southampton.

08 Apr 2020

Given the current virus problems, the telephone service worked extremely well

Nothing has happened

08 Apr 2020

I booked my cruise through Cruise Maritine. To date I have neither heard or seen anything from ROL. Frankly your customer support Is nonexistent. Can not possibly recommend your service.

Helpful staff

08 Apr 2020

Our Hurtigruten cruise was cancelled but ROL rang us to explain what was happening and to rebook for next year.

I shall certainly book again with ROL

08 Apr 2020

beth listened to my requirements for booking next year and did her best to satisfy them.

08 Apr 2020

Always helpful

Easy booking process

07 Apr 2020

Very knowledgeable and helpful, friendly lady. The booking process was quick and easy, and she gave me a personal opinion of the ship. Also advised me of the current offer which made the discount better. Would recommend.

Excellent and friendly service

07 Apr 2020

Excellent service. Jo was friendly, patient and answered all my questions. It was a straightforward and simple process.

An excellent and efficient organisation.

07 Apr 2020

I have always found dealing with ROL to be an excellent and enjoyable experience. Uber efficient, so much so to the point of overkill. Namely the constant bombardment of literature. Guys, cool it, and cut your postal costs. Apart from that, very happy to book cruises through you, and hope to be doing so for a long time yet.

07 Apr 2020

Did more than 100 per cent and yes I would always recommend you to anyone

07 Apr 2020

All questions were answered in a clear and helpful manner and confirmation arrived speedily. Care was taken in allotting exactly the kind of cabin we wanted.

07 Apr 2020

Great service

Showing Page 1 of 225

Next Page