ROL Cruise customer experience rating 4.8/5 


Based on 3931 reviews powered by
feefo logo

21 Jan 2019

Very helpful on the telephone, and I like the fact that they focus on the solo traveller.

nb

21 Jan 2019

Yes I would recommend them

Excellent, answered all of our questions promptly and efficiently.

21 Jan 2019

Yes. Lovely service and very helpful.

21 Jan 2019

Most efficient and professional

21 Jan 2019

The person I dealt with, Caroline, was friendly, helpful and efficient.

Excellent customer service

21 Jan 2019

We received an excellent booking service with Melanie from ROL Cruises... will definitely use them again.

Change of cruise date

21 Jan 2019

George was very helpful with the change of date for our cruise.

Great Service.

21 Jan 2019

Friendly and knowledgeable. Callum was helpful with his advice. The booking went smoothly. So up to now I’m very pleased. However, we would like to receive less material through the post. Not interested in Asia or China or Australia etc. Thank you.

Professional friendly service

21 Jan 2019

Very professional service. Satisfactorily answered the many questions in a friendly way. I will definitely use ROL again

Excellent Service

21 Jan 2019

Excellent Service; this makes booking an easy and pleasant experience. I did not have to wait to long on the phone and the person that I spoke to was very informative and efficient.

Good service

21 Jan 2019

Knowledgable and helpful.

No problems. Hope the captain is better than my last cruise.

21 Jan 2019

Yes. The young lady was very helpful and understood what I wanted.

Excellent Service

21 Jan 2019

Liam was very helpful and very professional and I got a good deal. My first booking with ROL and I will use them in the future.

Good overall service

21 Jan 2019

Service this time was a bit slow coming back to us which was frustrating I do understand it was the weekend and the representative Zach was very busy , The main thing is that our interest in a particular cruise on a Particula cabin for example is on hold or reserved immediately until ROL Are able to get back to us to communicate especially being not in the UK at the time of booking. It is also very important that every single question is answered accurately , Most people including us are spending life savings here and spending a lot of money

21 Jan 2019

Excellent,knowledgeable and speedy . Jemma could not have been more helpful.

Making our cruise experience even better!

21 Jan 2019

If you want to enhance your cruise experience it starts with the booking agent you use, ROL by far exceeds any other agent we have ever booked with. Give them a go, you won't be disappointed!!

Excellent service

21 Jan 2019

Excellent service. Rang back promptly from my original e mail enquiry and again from my answer phone message. Helpful on the telephone and gave me all the required information

Excellent service from ROL as ever.

21 Jan 2019

I have used ROL on several previous occasions and this time - as ever - I received excellent service. Karen was helpful, friendly, and even called me back when she had sorted everything out to save me holding on.

20 Jan 2019

I was pleased with the helpful representative who answered my call. He was well informed, and answered all my queries.

Excellent

20 Jan 2019

Very friendly and efficient. The first time I have used the service and I was impressed

Showing Page 1 of 197

Next Page

Price preference

You are currently viewing preference is: Single pricing

Change to Per Person Continue with current preference