Sign up to Cruise Miles

Sign up to our free-to-join loyalty programme and receive 5,000 complimentary Cruise Miles.

JOIN TODAY ►

 

Sign up for offers...

View our Privacy Policy

ROL Cruise customer experience rating 4.8/5 


Based on 4897 reviews powered by
feefo logo

17 Jan 2020

Customer Service Very Good. Cruise Very Good. Yes I Would Recommend You

great service!!

17 Jan 2020

Dealt with Sally Staunton, fantastic service returned phone call when she said she would. Exceptional service this is the second cruise we have booked and would strongly recommend the company.

5 star service!

17 Jan 2020

Have used this company on several occasions, their employees are always knowledgeable courteous and efficient

Excellent service as usual

17 Jan 2020

The staff are always very knowledgable and helpful regarding the trip you are booking

Always there to help!

17 Jan 2020

Great personal service. They go out of their way to be helpful and understand my requirements. A really good experience. Also, up to now anyway, they have supplied e tickets etc at no extra charge. Will always, and have done already, recommend to my friends!

17 Jan 2020

Yes I would book with them again I find them very efficient very knowledgeable very polite very friendly i’m good to talk to John Addinell

You get all of the information that you need to make your choice - all done

17 Jan 2020

I wouldn't dream of booking anywhere else.

17 Jan 2020

Very very helpful, both in booking a cruise and in looking at possible options for the future.

17 Jan 2020

Very helpful on the phone

17 Jan 2020

They were good and would have got 5 stars had it not taken so long to get through

17 Jan 2020

Prompt pickup of my phone call. The lady dealing with me was very helpful and efficient, sorting my booking out very quickly.

17 Jan 2020

Excellent service.Prompt attention to our request. Some confusion over the final cost but this was not surprising given the discounts and prepayments made.

VIP service

17 Jan 2020

As allways ROL Coneierge staff mambers Sally. liam & Nicole give me the VIP service when *I make my bookings

Very friendly. helpful and informative.

17 Jan 2020

Despite a rather frustrating start having to wait for a long time to speak to someone once I had a call back the booking operation with Liam was very smooth .Liam was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Our First But Not Our Last Experience with ROL

16 Jan 2020

This was our first experience with ROL, but it won't be our last. Our cruise consultant, Jasmine, did an excellent job of explaining everything we needed to know about sailing with Hurtigruten. We especially liked the fact that by booking with ROL, we saved approximately $1000 over what our quote was from a US based company.

16 Jan 2020

The service was good, helpful, and quick to reply to me.

Early days, we will comment again later

16 Jan 2020

Very helpful, particularly sorting out a Wet Room

Excellent!

16 Jan 2020

Professional, polite and friendly service. Very helpful in providing useful information for first time cruisers!

16 Jan 2020

Very helpful and professional service.

Great Customer Sevice

16 Jan 2020

Great Customer care to provide the service required to allow the holiday to be selected ted

Showing Page 1 of 245

Next Page