Book with Confidence

 ABTA & ATOL Protected  - 100% Financially Protected | Celebrating over 25 years | UK's No.1 Independent Cruise Specialist | Flexible Cancellation Policies | 4.7/5 Feefo rating 

Sign up for offers...

View our Privacy Policy

ROL Cruise customer experience rating 4.7/5 


Based on 4464 reviews powered by
feefo logo

Feefo 2020 award

Very impressed.

17 Jan 2021

Emily was very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns regarding our cruise. She had also had experience of the ship we are going and able to give us some pointers.

Great, fantastic first rate customer service exemplified by ROLadvisers

17 Jan 2021

Liam went to exceptional lengths in a short timescale to negotiate a deal with Fred Olsen for the Balmoral Xmas Cruise 21/22 so that I could have the cabin grade I wanted together with a complimentary drinks package. He made my day on Friday and cheered me up during this further period of lockdown. This is not the first time that Liam has gone the extra mile to help me secure the cruise and cabin grade I sought. His hard work deserves some reward.

A1

17 Jan 2021

Great product knowledge. Very helpful

17 Jan 2021

As always helpful, efficient and quickly accomplished.

17 Jan 2021

pleasant ,informative girl on phone ,but advertised deal asked for was not available.

Great Service

17 Jan 2021

Phone answered without too much delay, always a good start. Promised a call back, got a call back. Information provided clearly and a deal done. Met my expectations.

17 Jan 2021

Most helpful staff. Cheerful and easy to talk with. Have used them before and will certainly use them again

Contact fully understood what our requirements were & was very professional

17 Jan 2021

Yes I think that I would .

Achieved objective

17 Jan 2021

Achieved objective. Ring back promised and received

17 Jan 2021

Very quick in responding to our queries. Friendly service

17 Jan 2021

I was impressed by their prompt attention, clear explanation of details and response to my questions. Will certainly recommend ROL TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Painless change of booking

17 Jan 2021

Cruise booking transferred following an itinerary change to the original booking. Completed quickly and efficiently.

16 Jan 2021

The lady that dealt with me was Sally and was most helpful and answered all my questions and gave me all the information that I would need.

Extremely knowledgeable, courteous and helpful, thank you :-)

16 Jan 2021

Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, we wanted to move an existing booking. The customer service team - Jack in particular - couldn't have been more helpful. Answered every question I had and very patient too! Managed to change my booking with minimal fuss. Thank you.

Extra price and downgrade cabin

16 Jan 2021

As I said on previous review did not really want to pay so much extra after our May cruise was cancelled. We both think it would have been better to lose the FCC and choose a cheaper cruise. This review should be tied in with cruise QB320286.

Extra price and downgrade cabin

16 Jan 2021

As our May cruise with Princess was cancelled I feel ROL could have looked harder to find us a cruise to the value we had paid. I know we were given FCC to stay with Princess but on reflection I wish we had looked to another cruise line without having to pay the extra for both QB320286 and QB320354 and not having to take a downgrade.

ALL ROUND FIRST CLASS

16 Jan 2021

They returned my call about a query quicker than advised with a very satisfactory result. The staff have always been very friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. Overall a first class service at all times.

Great sevice

16 Jan 2021

The lady we spoke to over the phone was so helpful and polite. She sorted out a transfer of booking for us. We decided to have a holiday far more exspesive. Thank you.

16 Jan 2021

ROL in the form of Kelly answered all my queries well and we were pleased that we were able to change our cruise date until later in the year. My only concern is the length of time it took to get a reply to our email but let’s face it, we have plenty of time on our hands at the moment.

Great service in troubled times

16 Jan 2021

We are regular users of ROL Cruise. We find their staff to be friendly and helpful. In these difficult times they sort out future cruise credit issues and give competitive quotes for future cruises.

Showing Page 1 of 224

Next Page