Free Regency Hamper

Book a 7 night cruise or more in an Ocean View cabin or above before 8.30pm 13th April 2020 and receive a FREE Regency Hamper! Please quote 'ROL81118' at time of booking. Terms & conditions apply

Sign up for offers...

View our Privacy Policy

ROL Cruise customer experience rating 4.8/5 


Based on 4492 reviews powered by
feefo logo

09 Apr 2020

Sorted out my rebooking without any problem and communicated when they said they would

Quickly and clearly outlined our options for rebooking covid-cancelled crse

09 Apr 2020

Quickly rebooked our cancelled cruise

09 Apr 2020

i think i spoke to charlotte very efficient

09 Apr 2020

Would have appreciated clearer emails before the phone call but understand their difficulties.

09 Apr 2020

your representatives are always cheery and helpful on the phone, finding what I want and especially appropriate cabins. they have also been helpful when we have had to cancel or rebook. we have used ROL for over 20 years, probably nearer 25 since you began and will continue to do so, Excellent company

09 Apr 2020

Aiden was a very friendly adviser who explained everything clearly and offered advice based on his knowledge

09 Apr 2020

They very efficiently transferred a booking from 2020 to 2021

Excellent service

09 Apr 2020

The rep was very helpful and even called be back with a better option.

09 Apr 2020

Very knowledgeable and helpful we were able to get everything we asked despite representative working from home.

09 Apr 2020

I dealt with a young lady called Katie who was very efficient and most helpful to me , She had nice kind warm friendly in the way she answered the questions that I asked her I couldn’t of asked for a better service.

Very happy

09 Apr 2020

Jemma was really helpful and a pleasure to deal with. She went the extra mile to sort out the booking for us.

Friendly chap

09 Apr 2020

Pleasant chap called today re cancelled cruise dates. Easily re-booked with him for 2021 (almost same day 1 year hence). But, waiting for email confirmation.

08 Apr 2020

Although it took some time to get through, Aidan was very knowledgeable and helpful.

08 Apr 2020

I found the service very good the only reason l haven't given a 5star rating is because of the FCO's ruling about no holidays for the foreseeable futurre. I was unhappy when customer service dept. wouldn't guarantee refunding my deposit would be returned in the event the cruise did not go ahead. I feel that money was taken under false pretences

Good experience

08 Apr 2020

Stacey returned my call very promtly and was so helpful throughout.

08 Apr 2020

Slight mistake re airports. Otherwise very helpful

08 Apr 2020

very good knowledge excellent service would recommend to friends

08 Apr 2020

Dealt with Olivia who was very helpful and called back as she said she would.

Excellet customer service.

08 Apr 2020

I was very pleased with the customer service your representative provided (Jasmine). She was very polite, efficient, swift and answered all my questions. My only criticism is that she assured me should would e-mail me the details of my booking immediately and as of yet, I have not received this. However, I also tried to call your company yesterday as I was having second thoughts about my booking, i.e. was it too late to cancel and have my deposited refunded but I was unable to get through to any of your operatives? I read the terms and conditions and I believe it said that I could do this as long as I made the request before I received my booking confirmation. I would be grateful for any advice you can give me at this point in this regard. I still want to take a cruise, but I think I picked the wrong one. My fault entirely.

08 Apr 2020

Very friendly helpful person on the otherend of the telephone . Stacey? But please can we have an e mail or paper post co fur I g our booking, we have received nothing to date.

Showing Page 1 of 225

Next Page