Sign up to Cruise Miles

Sign up to our free-to-join loyalty programme and receive 5,000 complimentary Cruise Miles.

JOIN TODAY ►

 

ROL Cruise customer experience rating 4.8/5 


Based on 4945 reviews powered by
feefo logo

Helpful friendly booking experience.

12 Dec 2019

Helpful, friendly booking experience. Two years until the cruise so will review again then.

11 Dec 2019

Service I received was goog

11 Dec 2019

Extremely helpful member of staff. Very speedy booking.

See above

11 Dec 2019

Very good representative on the phone.

11 Dec 2019

Extremely efficient and helpful communication with ROL representative Kelly.

11 Dec 2019

Excellent service from this great firm . I was looked after from start to finish by the efficient travel adviser. nothing was too much trouble for her. Well done.

Book your cruise with confidence, no worries!

11 Dec 2019

Excellent knowledgable, polite, efficient dealing with my booking, a pleasure as always!

11 Dec 2019

Easy to book Helpful Karen

Our visit to the Norwegian Fjords 2021

11 Dec 2019

With the advice take from Zac, I have ever faith that my husband and I will have a wonderful Cruise. Another experience I can tick off my bucket list!

Very efficient and a pleasure to deal with.

10 Dec 2019

Whoever you speak to at ROL they are always knowledgeable and extremely courteous. Would certainly recommend them to friends and we have booked our cruises through ROL for many years now.

A very helpful service.

10 Dec 2019

Callum was very helpful. knew all about the cruise locations and was able to provide us with good information about the ship etc.

10 Dec 2019

Very polite and helpful,took time to explain things in detail.

10 Dec 2019

We have used them for many years and find their staff to be most efficient and knowledgable .Follow- up work is also extremely good

Efficient booking staff

10 Dec 2019

Very efficient and reassuring booking staff. Were able to complete my booking quickly and had the answers for all my questions.

Gave me all the information I needed, very helpful.

10 Dec 2019

Early days just made reservation and operative very helpful. We will see as time progresses follow up info etc.

10 Dec 2019

Booking went well they were very helpful. I would recommend ROL TO FRIENDS

Would use again

10 Dec 2019

Efficient and friendly service.

10 Dec 2019

Courtesy, helpful, easy to talk to and I booked straight away

10 Dec 2019

Knowledgeable, easy to discuss issues with, patient, understanding & helpful. I would book with them again.

09 Dec 2019

This is the service I expect from ROL and I was not disappointed

Showing Page 2 of 248

Prev Page Next Page