Book with Confidence

 ABTA & ATOL Protected  - 100% Financially Protected | Celebrating over 25 years | UK's No.1 Independent Cruise Specialist | Flexible Cancellation Policies | Open 7 Days a Week | 4.7/5 Feefo rating 

Sign up for offers...

View our Privacy Policy

ROL Cruise customer experience rating 4.7/5 


Based on 4519 reviews powered by
feefo logo

Feefo 2020 award

08 Apr 2021

Good friendly service, cruise booked easily.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're pleased to hear the service you received was friendly and hope you enjoy your cruise! Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

08 Apr 2021

I have never had anything but good service from ROL. They treat there customers as real human beings not just a number.

Thank you for your feedback. We're delighted to hear you received the 5-star service we strive for. Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

A receipt?

08 Apr 2021

Easy and efficient but I would like to see a confirming email after paying the deposit!

Friendly and helpful

08 Apr 2021

I have been a regular customer of ROL for many years, I always look to them 1st when booking a holiday as I have found the staff to be friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with

Thank you for your feedback. We're delighted to hear you continue to receive the 5-star service we aspire to and look forward to helping you with your next booking! Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

Staff know their product and are ready to help

08 Apr 2021

Staff always pleasant and ready to help, and if necessary arrange for a colleague to deal with a problem

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're delighted to hear you received the 5-star service we aspire to. Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

ROL are always helpful and competitive on price and take the worry out of b

08 Apr 2021

Always receive excellent service, Olivia did our booking as promised, getting us everything we asked for and more!

Thank you for leaving us a review. We're so pleased to hear Olivia provided the 5-star service we aspire to and hope you enjoy your cruise! Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

Good customer care. Listened to needs and had excellent information.

08 Apr 2021

Customer Care

Thank you for your feedback. We're so pleased to hear you received the 5-star service we aspire to. Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

Generally very good, prefer hard copies of important details .. Not email.

08 Apr 2021

Always been happy with the service, this last booking we missed the email confirmation papers. I phoned to get a paper copy in the post. We prefer printed/hard copies of important details for holiday bookings to check on.

08 Apr 2021

Telephone call came early on day we were promised. Whist it seems the cabin we requested was not available, a suitable alternative was. All completed quickly. Callum has been very good with this amended booking.

Thank you for your comments - Callum will be pleased to hear your review. Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

Excellent professional service

08 Apr 2021

Problem free

Thank you for your feedback. We're delighted to hear the service you received was excellent. Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

07 Apr 2021

Good telephone manner: clearly spoken, friendly, informative, helpful and maintained an easy, conversational style.I would certainly give a very positive recommendation to others and be happy to use the service again.

Thank you for your feedback. We're so pleased to hear the service you received was friendly, informative and helpful. Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

07 Apr 2021

Have used ROL before and once again received excellent service from Sally a member of your customer reps over the phone. We came away, happy with our choice and price so we shall use ROL again for any future bookings. We would recommend their service to others as we were pleased with. The refund system we had to use last year due to COVID

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're delighted to hear Sally provided the 5-star service we aspire to. Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

Left feeling Disappointed.

07 Apr 2021

Service acceptable but we were not allowed to use our cruise miles on the cruise we wanted? Disappointed as we were told we had some discount so miles not accepted. Most cruise companies give discounts. We had saved and purchased miles so we could use them to make the cruise we wanted more affordable,eventually allowed to use a few of them. Also had to push to use American Express for deposit and told we cant use it to pay for rest of cruise as they wont make much commission??

07 Apr 2021

Excellent service.

Thank you for your feedback. We're delighted to hear the service you received was excellent. Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

River cruise booking

07 Apr 2021

Welcoming, friendly and knowledgable, the whole experience of finding the right river cruise for me, and follow up support was faultless. Thank you

Thank you for leaving us a review. We're so pleased to hear the service provided was welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable and we hope you enjoy your river cruise! Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

Hope all your advisors are as efficient as Ryan.

06 Apr 2021

I spoke with a charming young man called Ryan who went out of his way to find me the cabin I wanted.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review - Ryan will be delighted to hear your feedback. Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

ROL Cruises highly recommended

06 Apr 2021

Friendly booking agent, clearly explained my options for the cruise I was interested in, answered all my questions and put me at ease that I was a valued client. Explained the cost and advised me on a good cabin choice.

Thank you for your feedback. We're delighted to hear you received the 5-star service we aspire to and hope you enjoy your cruise! Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

06 Apr 2021

Very efficient and helpful

Thank you for leaving us a review. We're delighted to hear the service you received was efficient and helpful. Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

Thank you

06 Apr 2021

Quick, responsive and helpful. Very efficient 'working from home' arrangements

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased to hear the service you received was quick, responsive and helpful. Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

Good Service, Good Company

05 Apr 2021

It would have been better if they knew us when we called, other than that all was find

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Kind regards, ROL Cruise Team

Olivia Powling at ROL Cruise

Showing Page 2 of 226

Prev Page Next Page